Events under 'Bel Air' Saturday, February 28, 2015
Events and specials for LIBERATORE'S Bel Air
Event Name Date
Happy Valentine's Day! Friday, February 14, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until February 16, 2014
The Magic Of David French Friday, February 14, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Happy Valentine's Day! Saturday, February 15, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until February 16, 2014
Happy Valentine's Day! Sunday, February 16, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until February 16, 2014
Winter Wine Tasting Event: Wines From POGGIOTONDO! Wednesday, February 26, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Magic Of David French Friday, March 14, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, March 21, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Van Gogh Vodka Martini & Tasting Dinner Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Magic Of David French Friday, April 11, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Spirits Of The World Tasting Dinner Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, April 18, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, April 18, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Easter Sunday Buffets: Breakfast & Dinner! Sunday, April 20, 2014 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
The Magic Of David French Friday, May 09, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Mother's Day Celebration Sunday, May 11, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, May 16, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, May 16, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Harford County Restaurant Week Monday, June 02, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Wednesday, June 04, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Thursday, June 05, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Friday, June 06, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Saturday, June 07, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Sunday, June 08, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Monday, June 09, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Thursday, June 12, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Friday, June 13, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Harford County Restaurant Week Saturday, June 14, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, June 20, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, July 18, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, August 15, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, September 06, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, September 12, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, September 13, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
J. Lohr Estates Wine Tasting Event Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, September 19, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, September 19, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, September 20, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, September 27, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, October 04, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, October 10, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, October 11, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, October 17, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, October 18, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, October 24, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, October 25, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
The Grand Macnish Scotch Tasting Event Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, November 08, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, November 14, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, November 15, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, November 22, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, November 29, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, December 12, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, December 19, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, December 19, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, December 20, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
Christmas Eve @ Bel Air Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, December 27, 2014 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until January 01, 2015
New Year's @ Bel Air Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, January 03, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, January 09, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, January 10, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, January 16, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, January 17, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, January 24, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
CLOSING 8PM - Employee Christmas Party Monday, January 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, January 31, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Superbowl "Painting The Town" Event Sunday, February 01, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, February 07, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Happy Valentine's Day! Friday, February 13, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, February 13, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Happy Valentine's Day! Saturday, February 14, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, February 20, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, February 21, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Wine Tasting ~ Argentinian Wines From TRIVENTO Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, February 28, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, March 02, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, March 07, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
3PM CLOSING - Private Party Sunday, March 08, 2015 (3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Magic Of David French Friday, March 13, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, March 16, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
Pre-Game Irish Whiskey Tasting Monday, March 16, 2015 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, March 20, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, March 21, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, April 04, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, April 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, April 10, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, April 11, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, April 17, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, April 20, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, April 25, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, May 02, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, May 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
The Magic Of David French Friday, May 08, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Every Month until May 28, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, May 09, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
TOPAZ Live W/ DJ Debbie Brown! Friday, May 15, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Every Month until May 29, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, May 16, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
FREE Italian Language Classes Monday, May 18, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until May 31, 2015
Jazz Lounge W/ LIVE Music Saturday, May 23, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 30, 2015
110 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  


LIKE us on Facebook
Follow LIBERATORE'S on Twitter